Add Listing Sign In
Parliament of Sri Lanka

3 civil members for the Constitutional Council

The names of 3 civil society members to be appointed to the Constitutional Council are to be presented to Parliament today (October 11).

The Prime Minister will present to Parliament the names of Dr. Jayantha Danapala, Ahamed Javed Yusoof, and Naaganaadan Selvakkumaaran.

Parliament is due to convene at 10 AM under the auspices of Speaker Karu Jayasuriya.

Add Comment

Your email is safe with us.


Your cart