Add Listing
  • You have no bookmark.

Your Wishlist : 0 listings

Sign In
Gotabaya Rajapaksa, Mahinda Rajapaksa

New President sworn in before Ruwanweli Maha Stupa

Gotabhaya Rajapaksa is to be sworn in as the 7th Executive President of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka todya.

The new President is to be sworn in at the auspicious time this morning before Ruwanweli Maha Stupa.

Reports say that the Opposition Leader and other politicians are expected to participate in the event.

Gotabhaya Rajapaksa won the Presidential election on Saturday with 6,924,255 votes.

It is 52.25% as a percentage.

Aththa Withthi – Truth First like us on Facebook Page and joine to our Facebook Group.

Add Comment

Your email is safe with us.


Your cart