Add Listing
  • You have no bookmark.

Your Wishlist : 0 listings

Sign In
SLFP and SLPP sign the agreement

SLFP and SLPP sign the agreement


A Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) was signed between the Sri Lanka Freedom Party and the Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna at the Sri Lanka Foundation Institute in Colombo 7 this morning.

General Secretary of the SLFP Dayasiri Jayasekara and General Secretary of the SLPP Attorney Sagara Kariyawasam signed the agreement on behalf of the political parties.

Senior Vice President of the Sri Lanka Freedom Party (SLFP) MP Nimal Siripala de Silva, Deputy Chairman SLFP Parliament Mahinda Amaraweera, Chairman of theSri Lanka Podujana Peramuna Prof. GL Peiris and its national organizer Basil Rajapaksa were present.

SLFP General Secretary Dayasiri Jayasekara expressed these views.

Former Minister Basil Rajapaksa also expressed these views.

Aththa Withthi – Truth First like us on Facebook Page and joine to our Facebook Group.

Add Comment

Your email is safe with us.


Your cart