SLFP appoints temporary office bearers

SLFP appoints temporary office bearers

A temporary batch of office bearers were appointed at the Sri Lanka Freedom Party (SLFP) Central Committee meeting which was held today (03).

Accordingly, the temporarily appointed SLFP office bearers are as follows;

  • SLFP General Secretary – Professor Rohana Lakshman Piyadasa
  • SLFP National Organizer – Irrigation and Water Resources & Disaster Management Minister Duminda Dissanayake
  • SLFP Treasurer – Parlimentarian S.B. Dissanayake
  • SLFP Senior Deputy Chairmen – Transport and Civil Aviation Minister Nimal Siripala de Silva, Parliamentarian Susil Premajayantha, W.D.J. Seneviratne, Anura Priyadharshana Yapa
  • SLFP Advisory Board – Former Presidents Chandrika Kumaratunga, Mahinda Rajapaksa & former Prime Minister D.M. Jayaratne

Srl Lanka News Times – Truth First like us on Facebook Page and joine to our Facebook Group.

Leave your comment